Quick dial manager

Moderators: dwp, devin

Post Reply
Grass
Posts: 122
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2012 2:03 pm

Quick dial manager

Post by Grass » Thu May 14, 2015 6:22 pm

Hello devin.

Is it possible to display Contact`s picture at Quick dial manager panel ?

Thanks in advance.

pollensa1946
Posts: 266
Joined: Fri May 09, 2014 8:34 am

Re: Quick dial manager

Post by pollensa1946 » Thu May 14, 2015 8:44 pm

That would be nice to have. I second that. An option... show picture/show name

Also could Quick Dial be made a shortcut from Home screen (via Toolbox/Create shortcut to home/Quick Dial)? Rather than going to the dialer/options/quick dial.

devin
Posts: 1067
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 10:16 am

Re: Quick dial manager

Post by devin » Fri Sep 25, 2015 2:12 am

Sorry I do not see this article. I would consider it. It has support to create a shortcut on the home page in 2.9.6.0

pollensa1946
Posts: 266
Joined: Fri May 09, 2014 8:34 am

Re: Quick dial manager

Post by pollensa1946 » Fri Sep 25, 2015 8:30 am

V2.9.6.0 ? When will it be available?

devin
Posts: 1067
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 10:16 am

Re: Quick dial manager

Post by devin » Mon Sep 28, 2015 2:41 am

Currently in a phased release, after two days if there is no problem.

wisemanchild
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2017 1:52 am

Re: Quick dial manager

Post by wisemanchild » Fri Apr 21, 2017 2:14 am

Is there a way to take a google group and import it into quick dial numbers to use it as a auto dial resource? For example, I have a group call "Top 25 Sales" and I want to call them by just clicking the quick dial menu. Is there a way to just add them to the spaces without going to each one and doing it manually?

Reason, I use my phone sometimes for cold calls to businesses and would like to auto dial. But if I can't It would be great to upload and just press the buttons for the next prospect.

devin
Posts: 1067
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 10:16 am

Re: Quick dial manager

Post by devin » Tue Aug 01, 2017 1:34 am

Hello
Speed dialing needs to assign an ID to each number. If imported from the group, the assignment ID is sorted by name?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest