Close and return to previously opened contact

Moderators: dwp, devin

Post Reply
armedwithjello
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:01 pm

Close and return to previously opened contact

Post by armedwithjello » Sun Oct 23, 2016 10:10 pm

Hello,

My SO has been using an old version of DW for several years, because newer versions always return to his own contact when he reopens the app. Today his phone forced an update and I thought he might have a stroke. Any chance you could revert back on that particular feature? Thanks.

devin
Posts: 1128
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 10:16 am

Re: Close and return to previously opened contact

Post by devin » Sat Nov 05, 2016 8:35 am

Hello, what do you mean: every time you open the contact list will be displayed? You can return to the previous page by app History button.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest