[FIXED in 2.0.5]sync with google contact with google account

Moderators: dwp, devin

Giannicola_dev

[FIXED in 2.0.5]sync with google contact with google account

Post by Giannicola_dev »

Hi

I have the free version of your applications on android 2.3 Lg optimus one on custom rom Xda.

I want to buy the pay version because there is the event functionality.

I am a developer, I like much this application: before i known it i want implement it, but i have try it on andorid market !!!

I have insert this post to report a bug; i think that it is a bug.
Dw contacts doesn't sync the group contacts with gmail/google account; but the contacts are sync with "personal contacts" of gmail/googleContacts.
Therefore doesn't sync the groupname.

It is a known bug ?

Let me know
camel

Re: sync with google contacts with google account

Post by camel »

Giannicola_dev wrote:Hi
I have the free version of your applications on android 2.3 Lg optimus one on custom rom Xda.
I want to buy the pay version because there is the event functionality.
I am a developer, I like much this application: before i known it i want implement it, but i have try it on andorid market !!!
you have problems to buy ? or how can i help you ? what do you want to implement ?
Giannicola_dev wrote: I have insert this post to report a bug; i think that it is a bug.
Dw contacts doesn't sync the group contacts with gmail/google account; but the contacts are sync with "personal contacts" of gmail/googleContacts.
Therefore doesn't sync the groupname.
It is a known bug ?
Let me know
not sure if you mean this problem:

Contact Group does not properly synchronized:

If you use multiple accounts, make sure the "Contact group" and "Contacts" in the same account, otherwise they can not be synchronized.